Contact Us

Head Office
Creative Support
5th Floor, Dale House
35 Dale Street
Manchester
M1 2HF

Tel: 0161 236 0829
Fax: 0161 237 5126

Email: enquiries@creativesupport.co.uk

For enquiries about:

Recruitment
All Areas: recruitment@creativesupport.co.uk

Payroll

Weekly: 0161 238  7668
Monthly: 0161 238  7669

Housing developments

Olivia Turley: olivia.turley@creativesupport.co.uk

Service user involvement
Olivia Turley & Lorraine Gainsborough: getinvolved@creativesupport.org.uk

Website content
Marketing: marketing@creativesupport.co.uk

Website technical issues
IT Department: it@creativesupport.co.uk

For all general enquiries and for service areas not listed below, please contact the Head Office.

Barrow Floating Support
86 Duke Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 1RD

Tel: 01229 811 937
Email: barrow.office@creativesupport.org.uk

Barrow Learning Disability Services
Unit 29
Trinity Enterprise Centre
Furness Business Park
Barrow In Furness
Cumbria
LA14 2PN

Tel: 01229 825360
Fax: 01229 825490

Bedford Office
Flat 8
Kingsbrook Court
London Road
Bedford
MK42 OQF

Tel: 01234 346 649
Fax: 01234 262 042

Emailbedford@creativesupport.org.uk

Birmingham
Water Street
64 Water Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B3 1HN

Tel: 0121 200 3147

Tel. Birmingham Hub and Spoke Service: 0121 200 3188

Email: admin.birmingham@creativesupport.org.uk

Blackburn Learning Disability Services
38 Wellington Street
St Johns
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB1 8AF

Tel: 01254 583754
Fax: 01254 696592

Blackburn Mental Health Services
22 Strawberry Bank
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB2 6AA

Tel / Fax: 01254 664975

Blackpool
219 Church Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 3PB

Tel: 01253 751478
Fax: 01253 626063

Email: blackpool@creativesupport.org.uk

Bolton
75 Manchester Road
Bolton
Lancashire
BL2 1ES

Tel: 01204 366347
Fax: 01204 366346

Email: trident@creativesupport.org.uk

Bradford
1st Floor
Cumberland House
Cemetery Road
BD8 9RY

Tel: 01274 482 438
Fax: 01274 482 458

Email: bradford@creativesupport.co.uk

Carlisle
First Floor
Exchange House
Cecil Street
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 1NL

Tel: 01228 819 330

Derby
11 St Judith’s Court
34 South Street
Derby
DE1 1DB

Tel: 01332 291083
Fax: 01332 291085

Email: derby@creativesupport.org.uk

Dudley Office
Unit 3, Park Street
Lye
Dudley
DY9 8SS

Tel: 01384 896 737
Fax: 01384 897 670
Email: seniors.dudley@creativesupport.org.uk

Furness Homecare
86 Duke Street
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 1RD

Tel: 01229 811 933
Email: furness.homecare@creativesupport.org.uk

Halifax
Apt 4
Iona House
Iona Place
Boothtown
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX3 6HH

Tel: 01422 323422
Fax: 01422 323391

Harrow Office – Floating Support Service
79 College Road,
Harrow
HA1 7BE

Tel: 0208 863 4660
Fax: 0208 863 4692

Email: admin.ewarthouse@creativesupport.org.uk

Kendal
Riverside Business Park
Natland Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 7SX

Tel: 01539 731036

Leeds Office
Suite 12, Unity Business Centre
26 Roundhay Road
Leeds
LS7 1AB

Tel: 0113 237 9625
Email: leeds@creativesupport.org.uk

Leicester Office
Unit 8 Faraday Court
Conduit Street
Leicester
LE2 0JN

Tel: 01162 546520
Email: Leicester.dom@creativesupport.org.uk

The Lighthouse
Solutions Plus Fylde & Wyre
19 Crescent West
Cleveleys
FY5 1AD

Tel: 01253 859 463
Email: solutions.plus@creativesupport.org.uk

Liverpool
Trafalgar Court
181 – 185 London Road
Liverpool
L3 8JG

Tel: 0151 298 2574

Email: liverpool.resettlement@creativesupport.org.uk / trafalgar.court@creativesupport.org.uk

London
Unit 2, Floor South
Bellside House
4 Elthorne Road
London,
N19 4AG

Tel: 0207 272 2865
Fax: 0207 272 2899

Email: camden@creativesupport.org.uk

Manchester Community Services
2nd Floor, Dale House
35 Dale Street
Manchester
M1 2HF

Tel: 0161 237 5005
Fax: 0161 237 5885

Email: communityservices@creativesupport.org.uk

Morecambe
York House
76 Lancaster Road
Morecambe
Lancashire
LA4 5QN

Tel: 01524 409905
Fax: 01524 418188

North East Regional Office
2 Innovation Court
Yarm Road
Stockton on Tees
TS18 3DA

Tel: 01642 661890
Fax: 01642 633080

Email: northeast@creativesupport.org.uk

Reading
118-128 London Street
Reading
Berkshire
RG1 4SJ

Tel: 01189 573709
Fax: 01189 568335

Email: reading@creativesupport.org.uk

Scunthorpe/North Lincs Office
Suite 2, Unit 4 Park Square
Laneham Street
Scunthorpe
North Lincolnshire
DN15 6JH

Mobile: 07973 948409

Emailnorthlincs.admin@creativesupport.co.uk

Stoke on Trent/Staffordshire Regional Office

The Moorcroft Centre
1 Longfield Road
Hartshill
Stoke on Trent
ST4 6QN

Tel: 01782 620553
Fax: 01782 662046

Email: stokelds@creativesupport.org.uk

Tameside Learning Disability Service
164-166 St Albans Avenue
Ashton under Lyne
Tameside
OL6 8TU

Tel/ Fax: 0161 339 5242

Tameside Mental Health Service
164-166 St Albans Avenue
Ashton under Lyne
Tameside
OL6 8TU

Tel: 0161 330 2248
Fax: 0161 339 1088

Email: tameside-community@creativesupport.org.uk

Warrington
First Floor, Empire Court
30 Museum Street
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 1HU

Tel: 01925 658797
Fax: 01925 658970

Email: warringtonlds@creativesupport.org.uk

Wolverhampton

Ground Floor
The Boot Factory
22 Cleveland Road
Wolverhampton
WV2 1BH

Tel/Fax: 01902 458797

Workington
Unit 11
Lillyhall Business Centre
Lillyhall Business Park
Jubilee Road
Workington
CA14 4HA

Tel: 01900 608433


Shortlink: