Timetable of Online Sessions

Timetable of Online Sessions

To help us stay connected our national co-production centre, Creative Together, are coordinating a series of online sessions over ‘Zoom’. We look forward to welcoming you to our online creative groups, cookery classes, quizzes, disco’s and sing-a-longs and more!


June

Tuesday 15th June

1:00pm – Bingo

3:00pm – Quiz with Zoe

 

Wednesday 16th June

2:00pm – Art Workshop

3:30pm – Weekly Wellbeing

 

Thursday 17th June

11:00am – Bingo

2:00pm – Get Moving With Ado

7:00pm – Open Mic Night

 

Friday 18th June

11:00am – Coffee Morning

3:00pm – Nikk’s Art Gallery Tour

 

Saturday 19th June

11:00am – Walking Group

 

Sunday 20th June

10:00am – On the Allotment with Lucy

 

Monday 21st June

11:00am – Coffee Morning & Gardening

 

Tuesday 22nd June

1:00pm – Bingo

3:00pm – Quiz with Zoe

 

Wednesday 23rd June

2:00pm – Sing & Dance With Us

3:30pm – Weekly Wellbeing

 

Thursday 24th June

11:00am – Bingo

2:30pm – Welcome to Wokingham – Meet Rosebuddies!

 

Friday 25th June

11:00am – Coffee Morning

7:00pm – Disco

 

Saturday 26th June

11:00am – Walking Group

2:30pm – Zumba with Lucie

 

Sunday 27th June

10:00am – On the Allotment with Lucy

 

Monday 28th June

11:00am – Coffee Morning & Gardening

 

Tuesday 29th June

1:00pm – Bingo

3:00pm – Quiz with Zoe

 

Wednesday 30th June

2:00pm – Quiz Time

3:30pm – Weekly Wellbeing

 


Sign up to our Sessions

Please complete the form below if you are interested in signing up for a session or finding out more!